VERLAGSGRUPPE RANDOM HOUSE - BERTELSMANN
Menu
Prestel Publishing Header

Prestel Publishing

USA Office

USA Office
Prestel Publishing
900 Broadway, Suite 603
New York, NY 10003
phone: (212) 995 27 20
fax: (212) 995 27 33
sales@prestel-usa.com

Vice President
Stephen Hulburt
shulburt@prestel-usa.com

Marketing and Special Sales Manager
Raya Thoma
rthoma@prestel-usa.com

Publicity
Anne Wu
awu@prestel-usa.com

Customer Service USA
Penguin Random House
Customer Service
400 Hahn Road
Westminster, MD 21157
Phone: 1-800-733-3000
Fax: 1-800-659-2436
customerservice@penguinrandomhouse.com

Canada

Customer Service Canada
Penguin Random House Canada
320 Front Street West, Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3B6
Attn: Customer Service
Phone: 1-888-523-9292
Fax: 1-888-562-9924
customerservicescanada@penguinrandomhouse.com

UK Office

UK Office
Prestel Publishing Ltd. LLC
14-17 Wells Street
London W1T 3PD
phone: +44 (0)20 7323 5004
fax: + 44 (0)20 7323 0271
sales@prestel-uk.co.uk

If you wish to send us a book proposal please contact
submissions@prestel-uk.co.uk

Managing Director
Andrew Hansen
ahansen@prestel-uk.co.uk

Sales Director
Oliver Barter
obarter@prestel-uk.co.uk

Sales and Office Executive
Will Westall
sales@prestel-uk.co.uk

Publicity & Marketing Executive
Emma Cook
ecook@prestel-uk.co.uk

Customer Service
Grantham Book Services
Trent Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7XQ
phone: +44 (0)1476 541 000
fax: +44 (0)1476 541 060
orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk
Account Application Form

Prestel US on

Prestel UK on